Jelly - A True Story (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Jelly ‎– A True Story
Label:Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1096
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Rock, Pop


A1 No One Like My Baby 3:05
A2 No Words Of Love 4:41
A3 Susan 3:48
A4 I'm Lost 4:30
A5 I Don't Want To Beg You Baby 4:46
B1 Dr. Jazz 4:41
B2 I Want You To Dance 3:55
B3 Fall In Love Too 4:01
B4 Broken Man 3:49
B5 Elijah 4:40
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398615 directly with Bitcoin without register