Jaime Kyle - The Passionate Kind (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Jaime Kyle ‎– The Passionate Kind
Label:ATCO Records ‎– 92142-2, ATCO Records ‎– 7 92142-2
Format:CD, Album
Style:Arena Rock, AOR

1 Kick It Down
2 Bed Of Roses
3 What Am I Doing Here?
4 Bad News
5 Let It Go
6 Ragged Heart
7 No Sad Goodbyes
8 When Angels Cry
9 Baby The Rain Must Fall
10 Rescue Me
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398612 directly with Bitcoin without register