Lewis Taylor - The Lost Album (CD)

Album Art Cover
Lewis Taylor ‎– The Lost Album
Label:Hacktone Records ‎– none
Format:CD, Promo
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Soft Rock, Downtempo
1 Listen Here
2 Hide Your Heart Away
3 The Leader Of The Band
4 Yeah
5 Please Help Me If You Can
6 Let's Hope Nobody Finds Us
7 New Morning
8 Say I Love You
9 See My Way
10 One More Mystery
11 Lost
12 Lucky (Acoustic)
13 Track (Acoustic)
14 Song (Acoustic)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398572 directly with Bitcoin without register