Joe Vitale - Plantation Harbor (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Joe Vitale ‎– Plantation Harbor
Label:Asylum Records ‎– 5E-529
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Plantation Harbor 4:13
A2 Never Goona Leave You Alone (Crazy 'Bout You Baby) 5:04
A3 Laugh-Laugh 4:30
A4 Man Gonna Love You 5:01
B1 Theme From Cabin Wierdos 2:47
B2 Lady On The Rock 5:32
B3 Bamboo Jungle 3:17
B4 Sailor Man 3:58
B5 I'm Flyin' 5:16
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398554 directly with Bitcoin without register