Brian Elliot - Brian Elliot (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Brian Elliot ‎– Brian Elliot
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3148
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Disco, Pop Rock
A1 Let's Just Live Together 3:43
A2 Summer Nights In Hollywood 3:07
A3 Queen Of Clowns (One For Lily T.) 3:55
A4 Room To Grow 3:25
A5 Tickets To Rio 2:46
B1 The First Time 2:50
B2 Seventeen Goin' On Twenty-One 2:35
B3 Old Nueva Laredo 3:45
B4 Last Vegas Wedding 3:02
B5 One Last Night Together 3:44
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398529 directly with Bitcoin without register