Chacko (2) - Chacko (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Chacko (2) ‎– Chacko
Label:Polydor ‎– 829 062-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Glam, Pop Rock

A1 Once Bitten, Twice Shy 2:55
A2 Life On The Planet 3:18
A3 What's New 3:17
A4 Out Of Time (Song For Margo) 3:37
A5 I Know 3:24
B1 Viva La Difference 3:24
B2 Exception 2:52
B3 Somewhere In Between 3:13
B4 Pushing And Pulling 3:30
B5 At A Time Like This 4:23
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398474 directly with Bitcoin without register