Randy Goodrum - Fool's Paradise (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Randy Goodrum ‎– Fool's Paradise
Label:Polydor ‎– UICY-75095
Series:Light Mellow 2011 –
Format:CD, Album, Remastered
Genre:Jazz, Pop
Style:Fusion, Smooth Jazz

1 We're So Close
2 One More Fool
3 Savin' It Up
4 Win Back Your Heart
5 Dues
6 One Step Ahead Of The Bad News
7 Second Chance At Love
8 Fool's Paradise
9 Time To Say I'm Sorry
10 Hellbent For Mexico
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398365 directly with Bitcoin without register