The Free (2) - The Funky Free (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Free (2) ‎– The Funky Free
Label:Philips ‎– UBY 873 001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Wade In The Water
A2 Just Dropped In
A3 Can't Believe That You're Gone
A4 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
A5 Shake Your Mini
A6 Take A Little Time To Tell Her
B1 Funky Free
B2 Ride Your Mule
B3 I Shall Be Released
B4 Talking About Soul
B5 Keep In Touch
B6 Taking It Away (Would Be Breaking My Heart)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398301 directly with Bitcoin without register