The Keyhole - Hallelujah, Jesus Is Lord (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Keyhole ‎– Hallelujah, Jesus Is Lord
Label:G.I.A. Records ‎– M/S-130
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Folk Rock, Gospel, Vocal

A1 Hallelujah! Jesus Is Lord! 2:44
A2 By Their Fruits Ye Shall Know Them 4:09
A3 Go Down Moses 3:35
A4 The Song Of Moses 3:46
A5 Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho 2:25
A6 Come Go With Me To That Land 2:52
B1 I'm Gonna Sing 2:30
B2 Come Follow Me 2:37
B3 Jesus Is Soon Coming 2:30
B4 Planted Wheat (Hashuel) 2:25
B5 The Canticle Of The Gift 4:14
B6 Foot Washing Song 3:28
B7 Let Us Break Bread Together On Our Knees 2:01
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398236 directly with Bitcoin without register