O.C.Smith - Love Changes (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
O.C.Smith* ‎– Love Changes
Label:South Bay ‎– SB 1001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I Betcha
A2 If You Knew
A3 Love Changes
A4 Girl
B1 Got To Know
B2 That's One For Love
B3 You're Still My Lady
B4 We're Making Love, We're Making Music
B5 I'm Glad I Fell In Love With You
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398107 directly with Bitcoin without register