Karroll Brothers - Baby Get Down (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Karroll Brothers ‎– Baby Get Down
Label:Rio Records ‎– RIO 1005
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Won't You Be My Girl 3:12
A2 Sweet Lorraine 2:55
A3 Gotta Love Tonight 3:19
A4 If I Can Fall In Love 4:28
A5 Janice 2:42
B1 Stay Here For The Night 4:24
B2 Baby Get Down 3:26
B3 Baby Baby-Girl Girl 2:40
B4 Pushing So Hard 4:10
B5 Hell & Back 2:56
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398098 directly with Bitcoin without register