Vitriol (13) - The Beginning (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Vitriol (13) ‎– The Beginning
Label:Enfer Records ‎– NW 2307
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Heavy Metal
A1 Devil God Or Angel
A2 Rappers, Greasers
A3 I'm Singin On The Top Of One Voice
A4 Animal's Revolution
A5 Over And Over
B1 Witness For Devil
B2 Radwar (Radiological Warfare)
B3 Killer's Memories
B4 Why Can't I Break My Chains
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398079 directly with Bitcoin without register