Robert Ellis Orrall - Contain Yourself (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Robert Ellis Orrall ‎– Contain Yourself
Label:RCA ‎– AFL1-4853
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Indianapolis Pressing

A1 Walking Through Landmines 3:24
A2 She Takes A Chance 4:15
A3 Alibi 3:54
A4 Contain Yourself 3:59
A5 Kids With Guns 4:11
B1 (I Hear) Your Heartbeat 3:53
B2 Spitting In Fatso's Eyes 3:02
B3 Little Bits (Of Love) 3:33
B4 There's Nothing Wrong With You 3:21
B5 That Dream 4:05
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398025 directly with Bitcoin without register