Richie Lecea - Face To Face (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Richie Lecea ‎– Face To Face
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA914-H
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, PopStyle:
A1 She's A Bad Woman 3:36
A2 You Just Don't See (Sherrie's Song) 3:31
A3 Open Mind 3:27
A4 Groovin' 3:09
A5 Your Dreams Are Changing 4:24
B1 Tobacco Road 4:08
B2 Making Me Cry 3:09
B3 Who Was I 2:36
B4 Don't Wanna Miss You (Jenny's Song) 3:40
B5 I Wish You Could See Me 2:27
B6 Ego And Pride 2:41
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398014 directly with Bitcoin without register