Joe Tex - Joe Tex Spills The Beans (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Joe Tex ‎– Joe Tex Spills The Beans
Label:Dial (2) ‎– DL-6004, Dial (2) ‎– DL 6004
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 All The Heaven A Man Really Needs 3:33
A2 You're Sure Gonna Get It 2:06
A3 Woman Stealer 2:42
A4 Rain Go Away 2:35
A5 Let's Go Somewhere And Talk 4:20
A6 A Mother's Prayer 2:45
B1 Cat's Got Her Tongue 3:03
B2 Living In The Last Days 2:37
B3 I Come To You 3:00
B4 King Thaddeus 4:31
B5 Trying To Win Your Love 2:25
B6 Papa's Dream 2:51
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397914 directly with Bitcoin without register