James Brown - Presents His Show Of Tomorrow (1968)

Album Art Cover
James Brown ‎– James Brown Presents His Show Of Tomorrow
Label:Regency (2) ‎– 1024
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 –James Brown That's Life 3:25
A2 –Vickie Anderson* Tears Of Joy 2:55
A3 –James Crawford I'll Work It Out 2:55
A4 –Marva Whitney If You Love Me 2:40
A5 –Bobby Byrd Funky Soul #1 (Part 1) 2:30
A6 –Hank Ballard Which Way Should I Turn 3:35
B1 –James Brown Please, Please, Please, 2:48
B2 –Marva Whitney What Kind Of Man 2:10
B3 –Bobby Byrd Funky Soul #1 (Part 2) 2:35
B4 –James Crawford Stone Fox 2:55
B5 –Vickie Anderson* If You Don't Give Me What I Want 2:55
B6 –Hank Ballard Funky Soul Train 2:25
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397907 directly with Bitcoin without register