James Brown - Showtime (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
James Brown ‎– Showtime
Label:Smash Records (4) ‎– SRS 67054
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Intro 0:15
A2 Caldonia
A3 Don't Cry Baby
A4 Sweet Lorraine
A5 Out Of The Blue
A6 Somebody Changed The Lock On My Door
B1 Evil
B2 Blues For My Baby
B3 For You My Love
B4 Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
B5 The Things I Used To Do
B6 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397906 directly with Bitcoin without register