Ruriko Ohgami - ええ歌ばっか (1979)

Album Art Cover
大上留利子* with スパニッシュ・ハーレム ‎– ええ歌ばっか。
Label:SMS Records ‎– SM25-5009
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:25 May 1979
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
A1 アップショット (Upshot) 3:42
A2 空っぽのピルケース 4:47
A3 あなたに恋して 3:27
A4 サミー・ボウ 6:04
B1 悲しみのポートタウン 3:13
B2 ロケット・ウーマン 3:13
B3 夢づくし 3:44
B4 Crazy Love 4:21
B5 あの娘のBye-Bye Blues 3:33
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397824 directly with Bitcoin without register