Ruriko Ohgami - Typhoon Lady (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Ruriko Ohgami ‎– Typhoon Lady
Label:Atlantic ‎– L-10090A
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 嫌われ者の恋 4:30
A2 Play That Shuffle 2:57
A3 Country Girl 3:59
A4 Love Song For You 5:50
A5 ハリウッド 3:30
B1 Sexy Woman 4:25
B2 ふわりふわふわ 3:14
B3 Typhoon Lady 3:02
B4 時がたてば 5:36
B5 Good-bye, Baby, Love 3:23
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397823 directly with Bitcoin without register