Sandy & Cromo - Simple Fantasy (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Sandy & Cromo* ‎– Simple Fantasy
Label:Sandy & Cromo Records ‎– S 001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
A1 Dance In The Night 4:06
A2 Train Of Love 4:15
A3 Queen Of My Dreams 3:51
A4 Simple Fantasy 3:50
A5 Only One 4:04
B1 Now Here You Stay 3:58
B2 I Can 3:26
B3 I Guess I Love You 4:10
B4 Shyness 4:20
B5 So We Are 2:51
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397807 directly with Bitcoin without register