River Raisin Ragtime Revue - Animal Fair [New CD]

Album Art Cover
Artist: River Raisin Ragtime Revue
Title: Animal Fair
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2013
Label: CD Baby
Genre: New Age

Album Tracks

1. Rooster Rag
2. Grizzly Bear Rag
3. Teasing the Cat
4. Animal Fair
5. Tiger Rag
6. Oh You Bear Cat Rag
7. Elephant Rag
8. Kitten on the Keys
9. Lucky Dog Stop Rag
10. The Squirrel Rag Slow Drag
11. Ragtime Oriole
12. Honky Tonky Monkey Rag
13. Alligator Crawl
14. Blue Goose Rag
15. Reindeer Rag
16. Rhinoceros Rag
17. Warthog Stride
18. Bull Frog Blues
19. Chasing the Chickens
20. Castle Doggy-Fox Trot
21. Barnyard Blues
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397798 directly with Bitcoin without register