Narumo - London Notes (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Narumo* ‎– London Notes
Label:Denon ‎– CD-7022-Z, Mushroom (4) ‎– CD-7022-Z
Format:Vinyl, LP, Gatefold

A1 If Everyone
A2 She Was A Country Girl
A3 Remember?
A4 Running Away From Me
A5 Everybody Needs A Little Loving
A6 When Love Comes Knocking
B1 A Touch Of Moonlight
B2 It Was Sweet Of You
B3 Come Out Fighting
B4 The Road Just Goes On
B5 Paint Yourself Pretty
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397737 directly with Bitcoin without register