Linda jones - The Complete Atco, Loma & Warner Bros. Recordings (2000)

Album Art Cover
Linda Jones ‎– The Complete Atco, Loma & Warner Brothers Recordings
Label:Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0321, SoulMusic Records ‎– RGM-0321, Rhino Records (2) ‎– OPCD-8877
Series:Classic Soul Recordings –
Format:CD, Album, Compilation, Remastered
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Vocal

1 Take The Boy Out Of The Country
2 I'm Taking Back My Love
3 Hypnotized
4 I Can't Stop Loving My Bab
5 What've I Done (To Make You Mad)
6 Make Me Surrender (Baby, Baby, Please)
7 Give My Love A Try
8 You Can't Take It
9 A Last Minute Miracle
10 If Only (We Had Met Sooner)
11 The Things I've Been Through (Loving You)
12 Seeing Is Believing
13 I Can't Stand It
14 Fugitive From Love (Bonus Track)
15 My Heart Needs A Break
16 What Can I Do (Without You)
17 Yesterday
18 My Heart (Will Understand)
19 It Won't Take Much (To Bring Me Back)
20 I Who Have Nothing
21 I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397682 directly with Bitcoin without register