Roddy Ray'da and the Surfin' Caesars - Orgazmatazz (1990)

Album Art Cover
Roddy Ray'Da And The Surfin' Caesars* ‎– Orgazmatazz
Label:Shock (2) ‎– SHOCK 0007
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Garage Rock
A1 Hammer That Motor
A2 Mountain Man
A3 Galaxy Gals
A4 Eveready Man
A5 Hellcats Howl
B1 Over Under Sideways Down
B2 Evil Woman In A Jam
B3 Wham Bam In A Jam
B4 Tequila Wipeout
B5 Lost Lonely And Vicious
B6 Delightful Delilah
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397647 directly with Bitcoin without register