Søren Sko - One For My Baby (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Søren Sko ‎– One For My Baby
Label:CMC ‎– 5963332, Noiz Music ‎– 5963332
Format:CD, Album
Released:26 Jan 2004
Genre:Jazz, Pop


1 Before I Walk Away
2 One For My Baby
3 Three Times A Lady
4 You Are So Beautiful To Me
5 Woman
6 When I Fall In Love
7 Your Song
8 Pearls And Flames
9 Love Will Keep Us Alive
10 Alfie
11 Lately
12 My Funny Valentine
13 All That Words Reveal
14 Right Here Waiting
15 Misty
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397638 directly with Bitcoin without register