Alex (8) - Hello I Love You! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Alex (8) ‎– Hello I Love You!
Label:Mercury ‎– 6317 510
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Classic Rock, Funk, Disco

A1 Magic In The Air
A2 Only You Can Make Me Stronger
A3 Keep It Up
A4 Lonely Night
A5 Rock Machine
B1 Hello I Love You
B2 Baby Baby
B3 Disco Shaker
B4 People Need Freedom
B5 Shoeshine
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397631 directly with Bitcoin without register