Josie James - Candles (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Josie James ‎– Candles
Label:Expansion ‎– XELP 7
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Tell Me 3:51
A2 I Don't Wanna Lose It 4:21
A3 Candles 4:55
A4 Looking For A Man 4:03
A5 Win Your Love 96 5:01
A6 All Over Me 4:25
B1 Take A Little Time 3:52
B2 After The Love 3:51
B3 Cry 5:09
B4 This Time It's Love 4:37
B5 Back In My Arms 4:30
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397554 directly with Bitcoin without register