Craig Ruhnke - Hot Spell (1976)

Album Art Cover
Craig Ruhnke ‎– Hot Spell
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UALA 641G
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Georgia 3:08
A2 A Single Word 5:18
A3 Daisy May 3:44
A4 Why Don't You Come Up And See Me Sometime 3:27
A5 Woman 3:35
B1 We Have Love 2:36
B2 Darlin' Can You Hear Me 2:51
B3 Make Me Feel The Music 2:34
B4 Summer Love 2:52
B5 It's Your Choice 3:15
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397530 directly with Bitcoin without register