Various - Touch Of Class N.1 Compilation (Vinyl, LP) RARE

Album Art Cover
Various ‎– Touch Of Class N.1 Compilation.MIX
Label:Tanga Music ‎– LP TN 2002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 –Artiaco No Comment
A2 –Ester (4) Edelweiss
A3 –Sisma (4) Give Me A Dance
A4 –Paul Devil Give Me Love
A5 –Speed Streep Bosom Break
A6 –Giusy Dej Walking In The Night
A7 –Xeno* The Sun Rises Tonight
B1 –Jan Demis Preludio
B2 –Nobel Don't Cry For Me
B3 –C.O.M.A. (5) Speed Up
B4 –Laura Angel If You Want
B5 –Dive (4) Voyage
B6 –Arish Photo Of Dream
B7 –Riccelli Don't Set Me Free
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397523 directly with Bitcoin without register