Mitty Collier - Shades Of A Genius (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Mitty Collier ‎– Shades Of A Genius
Label:Chess ‎– LP-1492
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Come Back Baby
A2 I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
A3 Would You Have Listened
A4 I Gotta Get Away From It All
A5 My Babe
A6 Hallelujah (I Love Him So)
B1 Drown In My Own Tears
B2 No Faith, No Love
B3 Together
B4 Let Them Talk
B5 Little Miss Loneliness
B6 Ain’t That Love
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397503 directly with Bitcoin without register