David London (Fergie Frederiksen) - David London (1981) LP

Album Art Cover
Tracklist mp3 256kbs
A1 Somebody's Got My Someone
A2 Destination Zero
A3 She's Hot
A4 Idol Maker
A5 Walk In The Room
B1 Keep Playing Around
B2 Live Your Own Life
B3 Suicide Dance
B4 Baby's In Love
B5 Weakness
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397487 directly with Bitcoin without register