Together (7) - Together (Vinyl, LP, Album) RARE

Album Art Cover
Together (7) ‎– Together
Label:Tiger Lily Records ‎– TL 14062
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 One Kiss And Then
A2 What Am I Gonna Do Now
A3 The Disguise Of A Baby Girl
A4 Pull Over To The Side
A5 Can I Be The Woman
A6 I Won't Let It Get You Down
B1 We Got The Love
B2 I'll Tell You I Love You
B3 Love, Take Me High Above
B4 Love You, Need You, Want You
B5 All The Time You Blow My Mind
B6 We're Together
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397475 directly with Bitcoin without register