Sarah Webster Fabio - Soul Ain't: Soul Is (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Label:Folkways Records ‎– FL 9711
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 Soul Ain't : Soul Is
A2 Sassafras Toned, My Grandma Sat
A3 The Hurt Of It All
A4 Nina Giving Mr. Backlash The Blues
A5 A Five-Year Old Scream Breaking Through The Night
A6 Cross-Fire
A7 Dialogue Between Two Messengers Of Peace
B1 Black World
B2 My Own Thing
B3 I Would Be For You Rain
B4 Echo Of Rain
B5 To Turn From Love
B6 For My People, A Jubilee
B7 Bronzeville Breakthrough
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397474 directly with Bitcoin without register