Camille Yarbrough - The Iron Pot Cooker (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Camille Yarbrough ‎– The Iron Pot Cooker
Label:Vanguard ‎– VSD 79356
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Soul
A1 But It Comes Out Mad 6:16
A2 Dream - Panic - Sonny Boy The Rip-Off Man - Little Sally The Super Sex Star (Taking Care Of Business) 14:04
B1 Ain't It A Lonely Feeling 3:51
B2 Take Yo' Praise 4:11
B3 Can I Get A Witness 4:10
B4 All Hid 6:12
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397466 directly with Bitcoin without register