Ann Sexton - Loving You, Loving Me (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Ann Sexton ‎– Loving You, Loving Me
Label:Vivid Sound ‎– VS-7003
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 You're Letting Me Down 3:00
A2 You've Been Gone Too Long 2:15
A3 Come Back Home 2:20
A4 I Still Love You 2:48
A5 Have A Little Mercy 2:52
A6 It's All Over But The Shouting 3:32
B1 You're Gonna Miss Me 3:03
B2 You're Losing Me 2:16
B3 Love, Love, Love 3:45
B4 Keep On Holding On 3:42
B5 Let's Huddle Up And Cuddle Up 2:25
B6 Loving You, Loving Me 3:32
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397463 directly with Bitcoin without register