John Heartsman And Circles - Music Of My Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
John Heartsman And Circles* ‎– Music Of My Heart
Label:Not On Label ‎– VC-4508
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:Modern Electric Blues, Soul, Soul-Jazz
A1 The Thrill Is Gone 5:30
A2 A Day In The Life Of A Fool 6:39
A3 Every Day I Have The Blues 5:27
B1 Talking About My Baby 3:40
B2 You Are The Music Of My Heart 5:24
B3 Who Do You Love 3:50
B4 Silky Pete 3:28
C1 Mr. Magic 5:31
C2 Ontario Serenade 3:22
C3 The Road To Nowhere 4:00
D1 Up From Down 3:19
D2 Dream A Dream 3:15
D3 If We Can't Be Lovers (Can't We Be Friends) 2:22
D4 Silky Pete 3:28
D5 Summer 2:46
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397458 directly with Bitcoin without register