Love Junction - Exitos De Manhattan Transfer (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Love Junction ‎– Exitos De Manhattan Transfer
Label:Lemon Records (9) ‎– AL-30.000
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Disco, Chanson, Ballad

A1 Cuéntame (The Speak Up Mambo)
A2 Hang Glider (Pájaro Azul) 1ª.Parte
A3 Knowing Me Knowing You
A4 Shake You Booty
A5 Let's Make A Deal
A6 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
B1 Chanson D'Amour
B2 You See The Trouble With Me
B3 Play That Funky Music
B4 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
B5 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
B6 Hang Glider (Pájaro Azul) 2ª.Parte
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397454 directly with Bitcoin without register