Odyssey (23) - Electric One (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Odyssey (23) ‎– Electric One
Label:Tiger Lily Records ‎– 698
Format:Vinyl, LP
GenreFunk / Soul
A1 Stop Your Dreamin'
A2 Fill My Soul
A3 Superman
A4 Ghetto Boy
A5 Waitin' For An Answer
B1 Keep On Pushing
B2 Moonlight
B3 Electric One
B4 Two Times

Oh DAMM! We don't currently have this album for download. We're working like crazy to expand our content though, so please bear with us. If you have this album please send us a email
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397435 directly with Bitcoin without register