Claude Papesch - Hammond Electrique (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Claude Papesch ‎– Hammond Electrique
Label:His Master's Voice ‎– SOELP-10175
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues

A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
A2 Candle In The Wind
A3 She Didn't Remember My Name
A4 Why, Oh Why, Oh Why
A5 Ben
A6 T.S.O.P.
B1 Piano Man
B2 There's Got To Be A Morning After
B3 Last Night I Didn't Get To Sleep At All
B4 Trini Baby
B5 Killing Me Softly
B6 The Entertainer
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397409 directly with Bitcoin without register