VA - Dance Machine Club Edition 1 2CD-1995

Album Art Cover
Various ‎– Dance Machine
Label:EVA ‎– 74321 28043 2
Series:Dance Train – 1995
Format:CD, Compilation


1 –Snap* The First The Last Eternity
2 –Winx* Don't Laugh
3 –Celvin Rotane I Believe
4 –Tokyo Ghetto Pussy Everybody On The Floor
5 –Captain Hollywood* Flying High
6 –Good Shape I Can Love You
7 –2 Unlimited Here I Go
8 –Nicki French Total Eclipse Of The Heart
9 –ICE MC Take Away The Colour (Radio Mix)
10 –Duke So In Love With You
11 –The Outhere Brothers Boom Boom Boom
12 –Herbie* Right Type Of Mood (Radio Version)
13 –M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Run Away (Airplay Mix I)
14 –Interactiv Shout
15 –Bucketheads* The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Radio Edit)
16 –Centory Take It To The Limit (Radio Version)
17 –Scatman John Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
18 –Orlando & Huschke* Give Beauty (Zero Gravity Radio Edit)
19 –Swing Feat. Dr. Alban Sweet Dreams (Radio Version)
20 –Soulsister Tell Me What It Takes (Dance Version)
21 –20 Fingers Lick It (20 Fingers Radio Mix)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397401 directly with Bitcoin without register