Billy Eckstine - Senior Soul (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Billy Eckstine ‎– Senior Soul
Label:Enterprise ‎– ENS-5004
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 I'll Always Have Faith In You 4:07
A2 A Man Who Sings 3:15
A3 A Song For You 4:36
A4 Thank You For The Moment 4:01
A5 Please Send Me Someone To Love 4:08
B1 Today Was Tomorrow Yesterday 4:21
B2 Don't Lose Faith In Me Lord 3:13
B3 I Believe In Music 3:15
B4 Living Like A Gypsy 2:41
B5 Something Is Wrong With My Baby 5:23
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397367 directly with Bitcoin without register