Pau Hana (2) - Return With Honour (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Pau Hana (2) ‎– Return With Honour
Label:Uke Town Records ‎– UTR-1001
Format:CD, Album
Released: 1998
Genre:Reggae, Folk, World, & Country


1 Return With Honour Intro
2 Search Your Soul
3 Nani
4 Nawahine (Elizabeth's Mele)
5 Babylon Woman
6 Givin' It Up
7 Pau Hana Rage Interlude
8 Everybody Knows
9 Wake Up My Darling
10 2 Years 2 Enternity (Niki's Lullaby)
11 Island Girls
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397318 directly with Bitcoin without register