T-Bone Walker - Very Rare (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
T-Bone Walker ‎– Very Rare
Label:Wounded Bird Records ‎– WOU 6483
Format:CD, Compilation


1 Striking On You, Baby
2 Please Send Me Someone To Love
3 Brother Bill (The Last CleanShirt)
4 Evening
5 The Come Back
6 Your Picture Done Faded
7 Don't Give Me The Run Around
8 Hard Times
9 Everyday I Have The Blues
10 Person To Person
11 Fever
12 Three Corn Patches
13 I'm Still In Love With You
14 Just A Little Bit
15 James Junior
16 Been Down So Long
17 If You Don't Come Back
18 Kansas City
19 Well, I Done Got Over It
20 Dialogue 1:01
21 Stormy Monday
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397317 directly with Bitcoin without register