Saâda Bonaire - Saâda Bonaire (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Saâda Bonaire ‎– Saâda Bonaire
Label:Captured Tracks ‎– CT-181, Fantasy Memory ‎– FM001
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:New Wave, Synth-pop
A1 You Could Be More As You Are 5:57
A2 Invitation 5:23
A3 Little Sister 4:31
B1 More Women 5:13
B2 I Am So Curious 5:21
B3 Second Face 4:02
C1 Heart Over Head 4:37
C2 Shut The Door 5:15
C3 The Facts 5:11
C4 Give Me A Call 2:57
D1 Wake Up City 4:11
D2 Joanna 8:07
D3 Your Touch 3:46
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397252 directly with Bitcoin without register