The Crowns Of Glory - And From These Roots (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Crowns* ‎– And From These Roots
Label:ABC Songbird ‎– SB-270
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Yonk Imithwalo (Every Burden) 2:04
A2 Coudn't Hear Nobody Pray 1:52
A3 It Ain't Right 3:41
A4 Move On Up A Little Higher 1:45
A5 Everything Must Change 5:43
A6 Little Flowers Bloom 0:40
A7 You Really Blessed Me Lord 4:14
B1 How Can He Lead You 5:33
B2 Something Real Good 3:15
B3 Touch Your Life 3:23
B4 Children Of The World - We Love You 5:04
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397250 directly with Bitcoin without register