Memi (3) - My Song 杏物語 Memi 作品集 (CD)

Album Art Cover
Memi (3) ‎– My Song 杏物語 Memi 作品集
Label:Phonicsight Records ‎– PS020101
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:28 Apr 2002
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:New Wave, Folk Rock

1 –Memi (3) My Song
2 –杏* Hey
3 –杏* 船出しよう
4 –杏* Mass Murder Game
5 –杏* 夏
6 –杏* この空と海の色(杏バージョン)
7 –Windy Soup この空と海の色(ウィンディスープバージョン)
8 –Windy Soup ハッピーエンドなんて知らなかった
9 –Windy Soup 心閉ざしたまま
10 –Windy Soup ここを過ぎて悲しみの街
11 –Windy Soup それぞれの愛に生きて
12 –C.Memi C'est Une Chanson
13 –C.Memi Heavenly Peace
14 –Memi (3) Paradise Forever
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397230 directly with Bitcoin without register