Sarah & Melody - Sound Of Pacific (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Sarah & Melody ‎– Sound Of Pacific
Label:King Records ‎– SKK(R)-635
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Splattered
Genre:Rock, Latin, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Legend From Ratman 2:55
A2 Sailorman Jimmy 2:59
A3 Fujiyama Yei Yei 2:46
A4 Life Goes On 3:53
A5 The Girl Next Door 3:20
A6 Old Kiso Valley 2:31
B1 Adjustin 2:36
B2 North Wind Wanderer 3:52
B3 Coal Miner's Song 3:02
B4 Come Dance A While 3:05
B5 So & So 3:13
B6 Lullaby Of Camellia 2:51
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397229 directly with Bitcoin without register