Roy "C" - The Best Of The Roy "C" Collection (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Roy "C"* ‎– The Best Of The Roy "C" Collection
Label:Three Gems ‎– 3G 000-102, Three Gems ‎– 3G-000-102
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 She's Gone (She Took The TV And Telephone) 3:59
A2 After Loving You 3:52
A3 I Found A Man In My Bed 2:36
A4 Leaving On The Morning Train 3:15
A5 Got To Get Enough (Of Your Sweet Love Stuff) 2:46
A6 After The Disco Is Over (Can We Stop By A Motel) 2:53
B1 If I Can Love You Forever 2:53
B2 I'm Going To Love Someone Else's Woman (Somebody's Loving Mine) 4:25
B3 Back Into My Arms Again 3:03
B4 Right Or Wrong 3:10
B5 I'm Hooked On You 4:00
B6 Shotgun Wedding 2:15
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397217 directly with Bitcoin without register