Hammer (7) - Hammer (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Hammer (7) ‎– Hammer
Label:Asylum Records ‎– 6E-232
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Hard Rock, Synth-pop, Prog Rock

A1 Goodbye
A2 I Got You
A3 Oh, Pretty Woman
A4 One Day
A5 Vaporize Me
B1 Nowhere To Go 5:46
B2 Forever Tonight
B3 Highway Made Of Glass
B4 Rainbow Day 5:38
B5 Sister Louisiana
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397133 directly with Bitcoin without register