Edwin Birdsong - What It Is (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Edwin Birdsong ‎– What It Is
Label:Polydor ‎– 24-4071
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 The Uncle Tom Game
A2 The Spirit Of Do…Do
A3 My Father Preaches That God Is The Father
A4 It Ain't No Fun Being A Welfare Recipient
A5 When A Newborn Baby Is Born, The World Gets One More Chance
B1 Mr. Money Man
B2 Moongoose
B3 The Old Messiah
B4 Pretty Brown Skin
B5 It's Hard To Move When It's Your Move
B6 God's Home
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4397117 directly with Bitcoin without register